Councillors

Home                                    QNC Constitution & By-laws

Position 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
PRESIDENT Mr Harry Hines Mr James Hansen Mr James Hansen Mr Neil Fordyce Mr Neil Fordyce Mrs Sally Johnsen
VICE-PRESIDENT Ms Myriam Preker Ms Myriam Preker Ms Myriam Preker Mr Barry Jahnke Mrs Sally Johnsen
Mr Barry Jahnke
SECRETARY Ms Pam Grice   Ms Judy Haines Ms Judy Haines Ms Judy Haines Ms Judy Haines
ASST SECRETARY Mr Barney Hines Mr Robert Backhouse
Mrs Ruth Thomson
Mrs Ruth Thomson      
TREASURER Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson
EDITOR Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall
QNC NEWS EDITOR Mrs Lynette Haselgrove Mrs Lynette Haselgrove Mrs Lynette Haselgrove Mrs Ruth Thomson

 Ms May-Le Ng

Ms May-Le Ng
LIBRARIAN Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall
EXCURSION SEC. Mr Murray Watson (temp) Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines
LANTERNIST Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw
COUNCILLORS Dr Dick Date
Mrs Shelley Smith
Mr David Bouchard
Mr Michael Ryan
Dr Dick Date
Mrs Shelley Smith
Mr David Bouchard
Mr Michael Ryan
Mr Barry Jahnke
Dr Dick Date
Mr David Bouchard
Mr Joseph Reichman
Mr Barry Jahnke
Dr Dick Date
Mr David Bouchard
Ms Desley Willgoss
Dr Dick Date
Mr David Bouchard
Ms Desley Willgoss
Mr James Hansen
Mr Barry Jahnke
Dr Dick Date
Mr David Bouchard
Ms Desley Willgoss
Mr James Hansen
Ms Colleen Foelz
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Mr Barry Jahnke Mr Harry Hines Mr James Hansen Mr James Hansen Mr Neil Fordyce Mr Neil Fordyce

Click for councillors in earlier years

Contact President:  president@qnc.org.au      Secretary: secretary@qnc.org.au        QNC News Editor: news@qnc.org.au

Treasurer: treasurer@qnc.org.au                  Librarian: librarian@qnc.org.au                Journal Editor: journal@qnc.org.au