Past presidents of the Queensland Naturalists' Club

1906 to 2006

Lists copied from the centenary edition of Queensland Naturalist's Club

Recent presidents of the club are here

Presidents 1906 to 1981Presidents 1906 to 1981
Presidents 1982 to 2006 

External references

1913   Heber Longman
1915   Freda Bage
1916   T. Harvey Johnston
1918   Cyril Tenison White
1931   Estelle Thomson also known as Mrs A. Thompson